NEW JERSEY OBSTETRICAL & GYNECOLOGICAL SOCIETY

 
Education Leadership Membership Advocacy Communications Weblinks Home
 
LEADERSHIP
 

NEW JERSEY OBSTETRICAL AND GYNECOLOGICAL SOCIETY
26 Eastmans Road
Parsippany, New Jersey  07054
(973) 597-0938 FAX (973) 597-0241



OFFICERS
2016-2017

PRESIDENT: 

Philip E. Kline, MD
pekmd@aol.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT: 

Jeffrey Segal, MD
jsegal@njurogyn.com

VICE PRESIDENT: 

Thomas Westover, MD
twest54973@yahoo.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER: 

Garry Frisoli, MD
garryfrisolimd@comcast.net

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT: 

Michael Sbarra, MD
msbarra@mac.com

COUNCIL MEMBERS:

 

Maya Sanghavi, MD (2017)
mayasanghavi@yahoo.com

Claudine Sylvester, MD (2017)
claudinesylvester@gmail.com

Robert Graebe, MD (2018)
rgraebe@barnabashealth.com

Jose Pinto, MD (2018)
jjpinto@gmail.com

Daniel Morgan MD (2019)
drm351@hotmail.com

Ernani Sadural, MD (2020)
ernanisadural@gmail.com

David P. Warshal, MD (2020)
Warshal-david@cooperhealth.edu

NOMINATING COMMITTEE: 

Michael Sbarra, MD, Chair
msbarra@mac.com

Gary Packin, DO
packings@verizon.net

Francine Sinofsky, MD
drfran@earthlink.net

S. Eugene Yuliano, MD
dianeyuliano@verizon.net

Anna Collado, MD
doctorcollado@gmail.com

PROGRAM COMMITTEE: 

Jeffrey Segal, MD, Chair
jsegal@njurogyn.com

Philip Kline, MD
pekmd@aol.com

Michael Sbarra, MD
msbarra@mac.com

Robyn D'Oria MA, RNC, APN
rdoria@cjfhc.org

Donald Chervenak, MD
dchervenak@florhamparkobgyn.com

Gary Packin, DO
packings@verizon.net

Linda Bartolo, Executive Director
lbartolo@successcomgroup.com

INSURANCE COMMITTEE: 

Bernard A. Pekala, MD, Chair
njbbdoc@aol.com

Gerald Burke, MD
geraldburkemdjd@comcast.net

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE  
and LIAISON TO MSNJ: 

Donald Chervenak, MD
dchervenak@florhamparkobgyn.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE: 

S. Eugene Yuliano, MD, Chair
dianeyuliano@erols.com

BYLAWS COMMITTEE: 

Gerald Burke, MD
geraldburkemdjd@comcast.net

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE: 

Francine Sinofsky, MD, Chair
drfran@earthlink.net

Joseph Apuzzio, MD
joseph.apuzzio@njms.rutgers.edu

NON-VOTING COUNCIL MEMBER: 

Robyn D'Oria MA, RNC, APN
rdoria@cjfhc.org

LIAISON TO NJHA PERINATAL 
QUALITY COLLABORATIVE: 

Thomas Westover, MD
twest54973@yahoo.com

LIAISON TO NJMS: 

Joseph Apuzzio, MD
joseph.apuzzio@njms.rutgers.edu

LIAISON TO ACOG: 

Joseph Apuzzio, MD
joseph.apuzzio@njms.rutgers.edu

LIAISON TO AWHONN: 

Robyn D'Oria MA, RNC, APN
rdoria@cjfhc.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:  Linda Bartolo
lbartolo@successcomgroup.com
LEGAL COUNSEL: 

John Fanburg Esq.
jfanburg@bracheichler.com

 

 

Education || Communications || Advocacy || Weblinks || Membership || Leadership || Home

 

NEW JERSEY OBSTETRICAL & GYNECOLOGICAL SOCIETY, 26 Eastmans Road, Parsippany, NJ 07054 (973) 597-0938