NEW JERSEY OBSTETRICAL & GYNECOLOGICAL SOCIETY

 
Education Leadership Membership Advocacy Communications Weblinks Home
 
LEADERSHIP
 

NEW JERSEY OBSTETRICAL AND GYNECOLOGICAL SOCIETY
26 Eastmans Road
Parsippany, New Jersey  07054
(973) 597-0938 FAX (973) 597-0241



OFFICERS
2016-2017

PRESIDENT: 

Philip E. Kline, MD
pekmd@aol.com

PRESIDENT ELECT: 

Daniel Morgan, MD
drm351@hotmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT: 

Thomas Westover, MD
twest54973@yahoo.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER: 

Garry Frisoli, MD
garryfrisolimd@comcast.net

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT: 

Michael Sbarra, MD
msbarra@mac.com

COUNCIL MEMBERS:

 

Jose Pinto, MD (2018)
jjpinto@gmail.com

Maya Sanghavi, MD (2019)
mayasanghavi@yahoo.com

David P. Warshal, MD (2020)
Warshal-david@cooperhealth.edu

Ernani Sadural, MD (2020)
ernanisadural@gmail.com

Jeffrey Segal, MD (2021)
jsegal@ugnj.com

Robert Graebe, MD (2018)
rgraebe@barnabashealth.com

Edward Klein, MD (2021)
Eklein14@aol.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE: 

Michael Sbarra, MD, Chair
msbarra@mac.com

Donald Chervenak, MD
dchervenak@florhamparkobgyn.com

Gary Packin, DO
packings@verizon.net

Francine Sinofsky, MD
drfran@earthlink.net

Edward Klein, MD
eklein14@aol.com

PROGRAM COMMITTEE: 

Daniel Morgan, MD, Chair & President Elect
drm351@hotmail.com

Jeffrey Segal, MD, Chair
jsegal@njurogyn.com

Philip Kline, MD
pekmd@aol.com

Michael Sbarra, MD
msbarra@mac.com

Robyn D'Oria MA, RNC, APN
rdoria@cjfhc.org

Donald Chervenak, MD
dchervenak@florhamparkobgyn.com

Gary Packin, DO
packings@verizon.net

Linda Bartolo, Executive Director
lbartolo@successcomgroup.com

INSURANCE COMMITTEE: 

Bernard A. Pekala, MD, Chair
njbbdoc@aol.com

Gerald Burke, MD
geraldburkemdjd@comcast.net

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE  
and LIAISON TO MSNJ: 

Donald Chervenak, MD
dchervenak@florhamparkobgyn.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE: 

S. Eugene Yuliano, MD, Chair
dianeyuliano@erols.com

BYLAWS COMMITTEE: 

Gerald Burke, MD
geraldburkemdjd@comcast.net

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE: 

Francine Sinofsky, MD, Chair
drfran@earthlink.net

Joseph Apuzzio, MD
joseph.apuzzio@njms.rutgers.edu

NON-VOTING COUNCIL MEMBER: 

Robyn D'Oria MA, RNC, APN
rdoria@cjfhc.org

LIAISON TO NJHA PERINATAL 
QUALITY COLLABORATIVE: 

Thomas Westover, MD
twest54973@yahoo.com

LIAISON TO NJMS: 

Joseph Apuzzio, MD
joseph.apuzzio@njms.rutgers.edu

LIAISON TO ACOG: 

Joseph Apuzzio, MD
joseph.apuzzio@njms.rutgers.edu

Sharon Mass, MD
sbmass@optimum.net

LIAISON TO AWHONN: 

Robyn D'Oria MA, RNC, APN
rdoria@cjfhc.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:  Linda Bartolo
26 Eastmans Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-597-0938
973-597-0241
lbartolo@successcomgroup.com
LEGAL COUNSEL: 

John Fanburg Esq.
jfanburg@bracheichler.com

 

 

Education || Communications || Advocacy || Weblinks || Membership || Leadership || Home

 

NEW JERSEY OBSTETRICAL & GYNECOLOGICAL SOCIETY, 26 Eastmans Road, Parsippany, NJ 07054 (973) 597-0938