Annual Meeting

Exhibitors

Website(s):  www.brexafemme.com and www.scynexis.com

Contact(s):

Alese Goldman

District sales manager

Alese.goldman@scynexis.com

917-613-2612

Website(s): https://chadlersolutions.com/

Contact(s):

Michael R. Boggio

VP/Partner

mboggio@chadlersolutions.com   

973-797-0474



Website(s): https://www.evofem.com/

Contact(s):

Jeanette Park 

Evofem Biosciences, Regional Sales Representative 

North New Jersey and Staten Island territory

Mobile 201-906-4136

jpark@evofem.com

Rebecca Lawson

Evofem Biosciences, Regional Sales Representative

Central New Jersey 

Mobile 718-285-2542

rlawson@evofem.com

 

Christine Palmentieri

Evofem Biosciences, Regional Sales Representative 

South New Jersey 

Mobile 609-432-3319

cpalmentieri@evofem.com



Website(s): https://www.mdadvantageonline.com/

Contact(s):

Michael Kubik

VP Sales and Marketing

mkubik@mdanj.com



Website(s): psichapters.com/nj/

Contact(s):

Katie McGowan

(908) 397-8802

psinj@postpartum.net



Website(s): https://www.bracheichler.com/

Contact(s):

John D. Fanburg, Esq.

973-403-3107

JFanburg@bracheichler.com


Website(s): https://seraprognostics.com/

Contact(s):

Ella Ravallese

Cell: 973-998-1981



Website(s): https://www.invitae.com/en

We are a genetic testing company that specializes in hereditary cancer screening

Contact(s):

Dillon Tencza

732-678-8718


Contact(s):

Courtney Pasternak

Courtney.a.pasternak@pfizer.com



Contact(s):

Tara Petrocelli

Email: tara.petrocelli@organon.com

Cell: 201-686-3786


Website(s): https://dsacnj.org/

Contact(s):

Melissa Burgos, MD
908-303-5506



Website(s): TheFortisAgency.com

Contact(s):

Robert Nabel

848-200-8690


Website(s): www.Myfembree.org

Contact(s):

Stacy Kilkenny

862-283-4169



Website(s): https://sema4.com/elements/

Contact(s):

Rick Tresch

Regional Territory Manager

C: 609.610.6260



Website(s): https://grail.com/

Contact(s):

Amy Beyer

cell: 973-879-4767

email: abeyer@grailbio.com


Website(s): https://www.abbvie.com/ 

Contact(s):

Kristina Moore

kristina.moore@abbvie.com

Anna Maria Martino

annamaria.martino@abbvie



Website(s): https://metronomichealth.com/

Contact(s):

Dr. Sujith Krishnan

Founder, CEO



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software